top of page
  • travelrambles

Paris, France 2012

Updated: Dec 31, 2020

Personally, I love visiting a place for the second time. The sense of familiarity with the afforded luxury of taking one's time rather than rushing through all the must-sees, gives me a bigger appreciation for the place. I stopped in Paris for one night before making my way to Normandy and it was fabulous. I got to revisit places I loved the first time and spend more time doing nothing but people watch.

This time around, I spent majority of my time in Montmartre. Love that area! Highlight was enjoying a coffee at a small cafe, chatting with locals, with the french accordion in the background. Parfait!

Summary Days spent: 1 nights, 1 days Type of Lodging: Hostel Name of Lodging: Plug-Inn Activities: Strolling along the Seine, Montmartre, Sacre Coeur

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page